Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Join us Thursday evening as we offer a “Complimentary” screening of Orvis 50/50 On the Water Film.

Completed Thu, Jul 2, 2020 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Front Range Anglers on Pearl Street
2344 Pearl Street,
Boulder, CO 80302

Rad fly fishing films, community, raffles, prizes, cider + good times!

Completed Thu, May 28, 2020 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Rogue Valley Anglers
218 E Main St,
Medford, OR 97501

Fish N' Chicks Hosts__50/50 On the Water

Completed Fri, Apr 24, 2020 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: University of Wyoming
College of Education Auditorium,
1000 E. University Ave.,
Laramie, WY 82071

Join us as we celebrate women through new, inspiring films and fellowship!

Completed Fri, Mar 20, 2020 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Angler's Covey
295 S. 21st Street,
Colorado Springs, CO 80904

50/50 On the Water

Completed Fri, Feb 28, 2020 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Fossil Cove Brewing
1946 N Birch Ave,
Fayetteville, AR 72703

Come out and join KVCTU in a night of films and empowering women through fly fishing!

Completed Thu, Feb 20, 2020 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Fetzer Center: Putney Auditorium
2251 Business Court,
Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Orvis' 50/50 On the Water Film Tour highlighting female anglers and fisheries from around the world.

Completed Thu, Feb 20, 2020 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Harpoon Brewery
306 Northern Ave,
Boston, MA 02210

50/50 On the Water

Completed Wed, Feb 12, 2020 7:00 PM (AKST)
Venue: 49th State Brewing Company
717 W 3rd Ave,
Anchorage, AK 99501

50/50 On the Water Film Festival

Completed Tue, Feb 11, 2020 4:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Bighorn Cinemas
2525 Bighorn Ave,
Cody, WY 82414

50/50 On the Water Film Tour

Completed Fri, Feb 7, 2020 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Legendary Marine
4601 Legendary Marina Drive,
Destin, FL 32541

50/50 On the Water Film Tour presented by Orvis Austin, benefitting Fish for Change

Completed Wed, Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Austin Film Society Cinema
6406 N Interstate 35 Frontage Rd,
#3100,
Austin, TX 78752

50/50 On the Water

Completed Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:00 PM (PST)
Venue: 10 Barrel Brewing Company
62950 NE 18th St.,
Bend, OR 97701

Fly Fishing Films and Beer!

Completed Sat, Jan 25, 2020 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Flycaster Brewing
12815 NE 124th St I,
Kirkland, WA 98034

50/50 On the Water - DC Screening

Completed Mon, Jan 13, 2020 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Whitlow's on Wilson
2854 Wilson Blvd,
Arlington, VA 22201

5050 On the Water

Completed Fri, Jan 10, 2020 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Western Reserve Land Conservancy
3850 Chagrin River Rd,
Moreland Hills, OH 44022

by Year